top of page




With Danish Diversity Awards, we wish to recognize concrete actions, efforts and behavior that challenge conventional thinking and contribute to strengthening diversity and inclusion in organisations.

People Awards

Recognising and celebrating people who are leading the way in creating a more diverse and inclusive workplace culture in their organisations:  

The nominees are


CEO of the Year

  • Brian Ludvigsen, CEO, Wicotec Kirkebjerg

  • Mathias Emil Nielsen, Direktør/stifter, Glad Teknik

  • Wade Peters-Munch, CEO, Idéa Nordic 

HR/D&I/CSR Executive of the Year

  • Christoffer Hagen, Head of HR, & Communications, DHL Global Forwarding

  • Claudia Bruyant Ndege, Head of DEI, BCG

  • Natalia Rogaczewska, D&I Manager, Accura

Employee/manager of the Year

  • Emilie Rath, Lærlingeansvarlig, Wicotec Kirkebjerg

  • Mette Buhl Christoffersen, Strategy Director, Danske Bank

  • Raheel Chauhan, HR Reruitment Partner, MAN Energy Solutions

Organisational Awards

Recognising and celebrating companies that are consistently focused on creating a diverse and inclusive workplace culture :  

The nominees are

Organisation of the Year (less than 500 employees)

  • Clever

  • Gadens Stemmer

  • ReDI Scool of Integration Denmark

Organisation of the Year (more than 500 employees)

  • Coca Cola

  • EG

  • MAN Energy Solutions Denmark

Diversity & Inclusion Initiative of the Year

  • Fremme af neurodiversitet, Glad Teknik

  • Tiltrækning af bredere og større kandidatfelt til jobbet som S-banefører med særligt fokus på at tiltrække og anstte kvinder, DSB

  • MAN Ramadan Dinner, Man Energy Solutions Denmark


How to nominate?

You can nominate yourself, a colleague, or your company / organisation by completing and submitting the nomination form below. 


You are very welcome to submit a nomination form in more than one category.  

To ensure solid documentation for the jury in the evaluation process, please provide elaborated answers to the nomination quest

Please feel free to submit your nomination in Danish or English.


How are nominees and award winners selected?

An independent jury will select three nominees and a winner within each of the award categories. 


December, 2023: Nomination process opens

March 11, 2024: Nomination process closes


March 2023: Shortlisting of nominees and selection and information of finalists


April 18, 2024: Award celebration and announcement of winners at Danish Diversity Awards


DDW24 Mille-2_edited.png

Phaedria Marie St. Hilaire

Board Member, DEIB Advocate, Business Angel, Speaker

DDW24 Mille-3_edited.png

Steen Lund Olsen

Deputy Chairman, Finansforbundet

DDW24 Mille-4_edited.png

Pernille Tang Raschke

Director of HR and Organizational Development, DI

Tobias Simonsen

Ungeminister, Coop

DDW24 Mille-2_edited.png

Rushy Rashid Højbjerg

Journalist and writer,
Hudson Nordic

bottom of page